Egyptian Plans to Fight Lion (which Represents Israel), Freudian Slip Admits Just Why Israel Has to Fight


Via The Jawa Report from Elder of Ziyon, some excerpts:

Crazy Egyptian plans to have cage fight with a lion – that symbolizes Israel

al-Sayed al-Essawy: I discovered my incredible strength at the age of 13, and, almost immediately afterwards, promised myself that, one of these days, I would fight a lion. Since then, I’ve been thinking about the best way to go about it, and, after the revolution, with the economy the way it is, I’ve been given the perfect opportunity to realize my dream.

Al-Masry: So, you’re not going to kill the lion?

Essawy: No. Unless it’s a matter of life or death, in which case I will be forced to kill it.

Al-Masry: When is fighting a lion not a matter of life or death?

Essawy: It’s up to the lion. If he chooses to withdraw, or surrender, and lets me tie him up, then I will not kill him and the fight will end. But, like I said, if it comes down to either me or him, I will have to kill him. But I don’t want to kill the lion, nor am I planning on it. I want to make that clear.

Al-Masry: What message are you trying to send?

Essawy: When I defeat the lion – which I will – I will pull an Israeli flag out of my pocket, and drape it over the lion, and put my foot on it. Israel led me to this, through all their atrocities which, as a child, I grew up watching on television. The message is that even though Israel and America may be as strong as a lion – the strongest creature on the planet – they too can be defeated.

Al-Masry: By you?

Essawy: By the Arab youth, which is about to explode. Soon, they will be ready to take on the mightiest foe.

Al-Masry: But, technically, the lion’s only fighting because you’re forcing it to.

Essawy: Yes. It’s a caged fight, so there will be nowhere for the lion to run. I have challenged the lion, and I will defeat it.

How telling is his admission that Israel only fights because it has been caged, backed into a corner, and forced to defend itself against a completely irrational psychotic.

Did I say Israel, I meant lion. /gaffe

In any case, sixty years of odds say that my bet should be on the lion.

Did I say lion, I meant Israel. /gaffe

(Sorry folks, if I keep slipping up like this, you can call me POTUS.)


2 Responses to “Egyptian Plans to Fight Lion (which Represents Israel), Freudian Slip Admits Just Why Israel Has to Fight”

  1. Mark @ Israel Says:

    I am not sure if this Egyptian can indeed defeat the lion (symbolizing Israel). The lion’s too strong in a literal sense, except if he is a very strong man.In a figurative sense, Israel cannot also be easily defeated. So, I don’t really believe him.

  2. Man Says:

    he done it already, good man

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

