Ann Coulter


        GodlessBook

Oo, I like this lady! Smart, sassy, and not afraid to speak her mind while lashing out with her venomously barbed tongue!

Read the Wikipedia article on her, at least the intro, and make a note not to tick this person off! And browse some of her quotes too. Let me say that this is ONE SCARY LADY!

But I’m really quite thrilled to discover that someone vocal and unabashed who has a strong media presence shares/supports many of the same worldview stances that I do (Christian, conservative, ID proponent etc.). Although her style is quite a bit less unbiased and neutral than my own (har har har). Reminds me of the book of James – the kiddy gloves are off, you sinners!

To quote her:

“I’m a Christian first and a mean-spirited, bigoted conservative second, and don’t you ever forget it.”

“… Christianity fuels everything I write. Being a Christian means that I am called upon to do battle against lies, injustice, cruelty, hypocrisy—you know, all the virtues in the church of liberalism.”

In this modern arena of political over-correctness and (very traditional Asian-esque) hide-your-true-feelings masks, I respect such a no-nonsense, take-no-prisoners, kick-butt-and-take-names-so-you-can-grill-them-in-writing-later attitude – if only to balance out the aforementioned softiness.

That said, I’d love to get the book above (click on the image to read about it). I think I’ll be browsing around her website now and then.


3 Responses to “Ann Coulter”

  1. Liberal Says:

    You fucking dush bag, How the hell can you belive her, she lies constantly. Check the fucking footnotes. jesus crist what has the world come to.

  2. Scott Thong Says:

    I thought Liberals didn’t believe in Jesus Christ or hell.

    https://scottthong.wordpress.com/2007/12/14/gun-wielding-maniac-attack-conservative-vs-liberal-result/

    I don’t believe everything she writes or says…

    But I definitely believe the constant lies and hateful words that come out of the liberals she quotes, which are footnoted too! As you have so aptly demonstrated.

  3. Ron Says:

    Ann has finally come out of the closet as a gay man.

    And the AFA is shocked… shocked I tell you:

Leave a Reply

