Scott Gets Credit for Obama Phone FAIL on Michelle Malkin’s Blog


Thank you Miss Malkin! I had given up hope that my creation of the lol would ever be credited, but the alert Michelle Malkin actually noticed my email and/or trackback and/or comment amidst her hundreds of messages, and has now publicly credited me plus a link!

Obama Phone Fail

The minor formatting issue on my name destracts from my joy not! And nowadays I always put a little watermark of sorts on my creations.

Made with the excellent free graphics editor software, GIMP by the way. Try it out yourselves – it takes a bit of getting used to if you’re more familiar with Photoshop.

I still have no idea of the chain of passing-alongs that led to Michelle Malkin stumbling across the Obama Phone FAIL though.

Previously:


Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Scott Gets Credit for Obama Phone FAIL on Michelle Malkin’s Blog”

  1. adagioforstrings Says:

    Thanks for the heads up on gimp. I’ve been trying to edit images with a cludgey process in power point, to little success.

Leave a Reply

