What is This Emoticon Called


Any help please?

Been trying to find out, thanks to seeing it in part 3 of this strip in my Left 4 Dead comics collection.

7 Responses to “What is This Emoticon Called”

  1. Mad Bluebird Says:

    Looks kind of like PAC-MAN

  2. Jamie Says:

    Wilful, gleeful ignorance?

  3. SnowFoxCreations Says:

    I’ve heard that it’s from the 4-chan forum. (You seem to be a decent person, so I’ll warn you in advance: don’t visit those forums.)

    I think that the text equivalent would be =D or ;D but I’m not sure.

  4. Scott Thong Says:

    Lol thx dude… But yeah, I do know what 4chan holds for me!

  5. Emily Says:

    It’s called an awesome smiley. http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/awesome-smiley

  6. Scott Thong Says:

    Yeahhhh thanx!

  7. Kira Says:

    I think it’s called Epic Face or something.😛

Leave a Reply

