Drive Me Closer, I Want to Hit Them With My Sword


Yet another reason why Warhammer 40,000 rocks.

Drive Me Closer, I Want to Hit Them With My Sword

From Escapist Magazine forums.

It’s an Ascended Meme – fans made the poster based on the game, and then the game designers put that poster quote into the latest game. Full circle.

And even sillierness from Bronies:

My Little Pony Drive Me Closer, I Want to Hit Them With My Sword

From Very Demotivational:

My Little Pony Drive Me Closer, I Want to Hit Them With My Sword

Other Warhammer 40k relatedness:


One Response to “Drive Me Closer, I Want to Hit Them With My Sword”

  1. midgetydeath Says:

    rofl! Relic is really conscious of the players when it comes to Warhammer😀

Leave a Reply

