If You Pick This Car For Yourself…


Ford Mustang

You’re a Conservative.

If you pick one of these:

Spira4u (made of solid, life-protecting foam!)

Photosynthesis Car

GM Xiao

Smart Car

Smart Car

Carpuccino (at just £6.90 per km!)

GM Paracité

GM PUMA

HumanCar Imagine PS

Tango t600

GM YeZ

Hybrids like Toyota Prius (oh wait, that’s just the result of getting the nickel for the batteries, which have maybe 8 years of life before replacement with a new one. Environmentalism yeah!)

Toilet Bike Neo (aka Poopcycle

Eggasus

You’re a Liberal.

(And you wonder why GM is eating Ford’s dust in sales.)

See also this parody video via Dan Mitchell:

PS. Check out the comments at Moonbattery’s featurage.

PPS. Via AoSHQ from Doug Ross:

11 Responses to “If You Pick This Car For Yourself…”

  1. Ron Says:

    That’s odd — conservatives in North America usually drive F-150 pickups and Chevy Suburbans plastered with Jesus, Bush, and NRA stickers.

    And I thought the ultimate Beng mobile in Malaysia/Singapore was a Honda Civic pimped out with disco lights and a sound system that can be heard three blocks away?

  2. Scott Thong Says:

    Good point Ron, I could add in some SUVs, pickups, hummers and maybe a NASCAR rally car.

  3. Paul Moore Says:

    I had the Mustang in ’69 at age 20- now I drive the F150. I guess that would make me..
    What were those things?

  4. Eric Says:

    I’m still driving my ’99 Mustang Cobra ‘vert, with great pleasure. It gets 19 city, 24 hwy. When gas was near $5, I got a 25 year old motorcycle, which quickly paid for its self. I suppose the next car I get will be some kind of shoebox, but I’m keeping the ‘stang, and the bike. The new Fiesta looks good, although it is rather pricey, and I wish they would start producing more cars that run on CNG.

  5. John Thomas Says:

    I drive an F150. I don’t have any Bush, NRA or Jesus stickers. Those are all too far left wing for me.

  6. car headrest dvd player Says:

    what’s all the debate.I will take the ford mustang GT please.thnx

  7. endüstriyel mutfak Says:

    had the Mustang in ’69 at age 20- now I drive the F150. I guess that would make me..

  8. 2carz Says:

    cool pics but i love the frist one alot

  9. Bob Says:

    Good, but your second smart car isn’t a smart car!

  10. Scott Thong Says:

    Hm? Okay, didn’t realize that… So what’s the second (not)smart car actually?

  11. Larwyn’s Linx: Is Petraeus Scandal an Obama Scandal? | Preppers Universe Says:

    […] If You Pick This Car For Yourself…: Malaysian NeoconW.H. Gave Battery Maker A123 Systems $ 1 Million The Day It Filed For Bankruptcy: WZThe Chevy Volt of Bangladesh: DriveArabia […]

Leave a comment